Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Name    Title Term Expires
Beth Roberge Chairperson July 2024
George L. Kelley III Vice Chairperson  July 2022
Kevin J. Rabbitt Commissioner July 2023
Robert A. Ricci Commissioner July 2021
Olga Torres Commissioner July 2022 
Adrienne J. Kirschner Commissioner July 2025
Mary E. Bray Commissioner  July 2022
Stay Connected

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.